Kathleen’s Engagement Writing

Antarctica and I was feeling numb and frozen ,in the middle of the ski field when we were making snowballs I think back to when I had experienced this one time I had been treiffied.

 

It was six a.m. when we woke up I was so excited I rushed to the shower first,I got out got on my ski clothes on. I had breakfast then I was waiting for my mum Jo and my two brothers Ratu and Elisaia we leaped in the car and left.

 

As we arrived at the ski field we rushed out  I could see so much snow it was a grey colour I wasn’t expecting that much snow.We went to the man so we could get our boots on. He introduced himself to us   his name was grade. He seemed kind and nice the way he greeted me,in a friendly way. He looked strong and brave with enormous muscles.

 

Then we went skiing he got into a cooler bag I wondered why he got in the cooler bag we just went on skiing.We tried and tried to get up the hill but we couldn’t until we saw the rope that goes all the way up the hill I and my friend grade.Well well well then the costume fell and I found out that it is a snowman he looked like olfa.But then the snowman grade started chasing me down the hill my skis came of.Then the snowman had broken in half so I ran to the car locked all the doors but the boot when I looked in the back seat it was grade ahhhhhhhh!

 

It was finally time to go home then I didn’t have to worry about any more scary snowman I went home told mum everything that happened she said “why dont go get some rest”

She asked me I replied “sure thing mum”

So I fell right to sleep I was dreaming of that scary old poor snowman again I was sleep walking I did not know that?

But did the snowman really return?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *